Steve Flashman | Icy Hearts
Welcome to Steve Flashman's website
steve flashman,christian music,rainchild,
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-16450,theme-bridge,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,,overlapping_content,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive


Welcome. Take A Look Around.


Icy Hearts


Format: Icy Heart Album MP3 Download


  1. Fire!
  2. You Say
  3. Prisoner Of War
  4. The Picture’s Not Complete
  5. Short Story
  6. Robot Bomb
  7. Hi-Tec Holocaust
  8. Everywhere I Go
  9. Come Back Fighting
  10. Closing Time
  11. You Are My Sunshine (featuring “Tom”)

Line Up:

Steve Flashman: Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Drum and Bass Programming
John Russell: Production, Engineering and tasty embellishments!
Tom Flashman (Aged nearly 3!) sings: “You Are My Sunshine.”
Recorded at: Quantise Studios, Guildford
Published By: Thankyou Music


“Elder readers will recognise Steve’s name as one of the pioneering figures of British rock-gospel over the last decade, yet despite goodish albums down the years on Kingsway and Marshalls nothing prepared us for this, his best recording ever. With a diamond-bright rock production and some incisive song writing which leaps beyond standard evangelical sloganeering this is excellent music which transcends its limited recording budget. Buy this album and support Christian rock gospel.”

Tony Cummings, Music Journalist