Steve Flashman | Hijack!
Welcome to Steve Flashman's website
steve flashman,christian music,rainchild,
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-16459,theme-bridge,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,,overlapping_content,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive


Welcome. Take A Look Around.




Format: Hijack Album, MP3 Download


  1. Hijack!
  2. Life Is A Take Away
  3. Clockwork
  4. Wave To Me Over The Wall
  5. It’s Not too Late To Turn
  6. Mayday!
  7. Shadow Boxing
  8. Closing Time
  9. Back To Front
  10. Hero’s Welcome

Line Up:

Vocals: Steve Flashman
Guitar: Neil Costello
Bass: Tim Harries
Keyboards: Vince Cross
Drums & Percussion: Nigel Pegrum
Saxophone: Mike Mower
Backing Vocals: Chris Eaton, Mark Williamson, Marietta Cristel
Produced by: Mark Williamson
Engineered by: Chas Watkins and Mark Williamson
Recorded at: Cloud 9 Studios
Nigel Pegrum appears courtesy of Chrysalis Records
Chris Eaton and Mark Williamson courtesy of Word (UK)
All songs written by Steve Flashman and published through Thankyou Music
Previously Released by Kingsway Music